SCHOOL-BASED THERAPY

Director of School-Based Therapy - Candace Longo | LCSW

School	Therapist Credentials
Chapel Hill Elementary	Shannon Black LPC-MHSP-S
Cornersville Elementary	Jenny Wagner LMFT
Delk Intermediate	Shannon Black LPC-MHSP-S
Forrest School	Dani Keenom LPC-MHSP
Franklin Elementary	Ashley Konstant LMSW
Freedom Intermediate	Meridith Starling LCSW, EdS, RPT
Freedom Middle	Laura Boyle LPC-MHSP
Johnson Elementary	Jennifer McMahan LCSW
Lewisburg Middle	Keli McInnis MMFT
Liberty Elementary	Katie Dow LMSW
Marshall County Elementary	Valerie Schabilion LPC-MHSP
Marshall County High School	Valerie Golden LMFT
Moore Elementary	Samuel Alexis LPC
New Hope Academy	LaDona Pierce LPC-MHSP
Oak Grove Elementary	Heather Arnette LPC-MHSP, EdS
Poplar Grove	Jenn Dunn LCSW
Poplar Grove	Katie Ploeger LCSW
West Hills	Keli McInnes MMFT

615.790.0567 | mercytn.org

Mercy Community Healthcare is a 501(c)3 organization insured by Federal Tort Claims Act, and partially funded by a Federal Government Grant.